



Vixy & Tony are Michelle Dockrey Tony Fabris

> Sunnie Larsen Betsy Tinney

Vixy & Tony

- 1 Burn It Down
- 2 Missing Part

Vixy & Tony

- 3 1 Hope You Don't Mind
- 4 Likho's Lullabye
- 5 Eight-Legged Blues (Live)
- 6 Dawson's Christian
- 7 The Girl That's Never Been

We would like to thank everyone who joined us in making this album. We couldn't have done this by ourselves. Your hard work has shaped these songs, and has given each one your unique touch. This album is for all of you.



Photographs by Sunnie Larsen (1, 5, 6, 7, 12, 16), Tony Fabris (2, 10), Torrey Stenmark (3), Michelle Dockrey (4), Beckett Gladney (8), Sandra Buskirk (9), Jen Childs (11, 15), Marian Call (13), Mushu Puma (14), Sayed Alamy (17)

Burn It Down

by Michelle Dockrey and Tony Fabris

Vocal, Djembe: Michelle Dockrey Backing Vocals: Seanan McGuire Guitar, Bass: Tony Fabris Cellos: Betsy Tinney Violin: Sunnie Larsen Piano: Blake Hodgetts



Missing Part

by Seanan McGuire

Vocal: Michelle Dockrey Backing Vocals: Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff Guitar, Slide Guitar: Tony Fabris Drums: Brian Richardson Bass: Chris Clark

I Hope You Don't Mind

by Michelle Dockrey and Tony Fabris

Vocal: Michelle Dockrey Guitar: Tony Fabris Cellos: Betsy Tinney Violas: Sunnie Larsen Bass: Chris Clark Piano: Blake Hodgetts

Likho's Lullabye

Based on a traditional Russian Iullaby, and on the novel Deathless by Catherynne M. Valente Additional lyrics & melody by Michelle Dockrey

Vocal: Michelle Dockrey

Eight Legged Blues (Live)

by Michelle Dockrey and Tony Fabris

Vocal: Michelle Dockrey Guitar: Tony Fabris Cello: Betsy Tinney Violin: Sunnie Larsen Spiders: Betsy's cello, Raven

Dawson's Christian

by Duane Elms Additional lyrics by Jordin Kare

Vocal, Djembe: Michelle Dockrey Guitar: Tony Fabris Cellos: Betsy Tinney Violins: Sunnie Larsen

The Girl That's Never Been

by Michelle Dockrey Based on the story "The Cheshire" by Bill Kte'pi

Vocal: Michelle Dockrey Backing Vocals: Jodi Krangle Guitars: Tony Fabris Cello: Betsy Tinney Violas: Sunnie Larsen Drums: Brian Richardson Bass: Chris Clark

Anna

Lyrics by Michelle Dockrey Music by Blake Hodgetts

Vocal: Michelle Dockrey Backing Vocals: S.J. Tucker Guitars, Bass, MIDI Glockenspiel: Tony Fabris Cello: Betsy Tinney Violin: Sunnie Larsen

We Are Who We Are

by Michelle Dockrey and Tony Fabris

Vocal, Djembe: Michelle Dockrey Backing Vocals: Molly Lewis Guitar, Bass: Tony Fabris Cellos: Betsy Tinney Viola, Violin: Sunnie Larsen

We Are the Chorus:

Jeff Bohnhoff Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff Jen Childs Mary Crowell Matthew Dockrey Michelle Dockrey Katy Dröge-Macdonald Allison Durno Tony Fabris Claudia Hardwick Jennifer Hardwick John Hardwick Jeff Hitchin Blake Hodgetts Jodi Krangle Sunnie Larsen Molly Lewis Steve Macdonald Jordan Mann Seanan McGuire Ben Newman Debbie Ridpath Ohi Brian Richardson Jela Schmidt **Torrey Stenmark Betsy Tinney** Monica Toth Kevin K Wiley

Uplift

by Andrew Eigel

Vocal: Michelle Dockrey Guitar: Tony Fabris Cellos: Betsy Tinney Violin: Sunnie Larsen Drums and Percussion: Brian Richardson Bass: Chris Clark

We Can Be Anything

by Michelle Dockrey and Tony Fabris

Vocal: Michelle Dockrey Backing Vocals, Djembe: S.J. Tucker Guitars, Bass: Tony Fabris Cellos: Betsy Tinney Violins: Sunnie Larsen

Just a Dream

by Michelle Dockrey Based on the story "The Minotaur" by Bill Kte'pi

Vocals: Michelle Dockrey Backing vocals: Molly Lewis Guitar, Bass: Tony Fabris Cellos: Betsy Tinney Violas: Sunnie Larsen Drums: Brian Richardson Minotaur: Sunnie's Viola

Trouble

by Michelle Dockrey and Tony Fabris

Vocal: Michelle Dockrey Backing Vocals: Jodi Krangle, Michelle Dockrey Guitars and Bass: Tony Fabris Cellos: Betsy Tinney Violin: Sunnie Larsen Drums: Brian Richardson

The River

by Michelle Dockrey and Tony Fabris

Vocal: Michelle Dockrey Backing vocals: Molly Lewis, Sunnie Larsen Guitars, Bass: Tony Fabris Cellos: Betsy Tinney Violins: Sunnie Larsen Drums: Brian Richardson

Produced by Tony Fabris

All tracks recorded & engineered by Tony Fabris at Monkey Brains Studios, Seattle, WA, except:

Bohnhoff vocals recorded at Mystic Fig Studio, San Jose, CA http://mysticfig.com

Jodi Krangle vocals recorded at Piece of Cake Voiceovers and Vocals, Toronto, Canada http://voiceoversandvocals.com

Piano recorded Chez Hodgetts/Hardwick, Eugene, OR http://members.efn.org/~bch

"Eight Legged Blues (Live)" recorded by John Seghers at Sereniversary, September 25th, 2010, Wayward Coffeehouse ("Wayward-That-Was"), Greenwood, Seattle, WA

We Are The Chorus recorded in various locations by various people, Earth, Sol system

Drum editing by Beat Fixx http://beatfixx.com

Album mastered by Levi Seitz, Black Belt Mastering http://blackbeltmastering.com

Lyrics, stories, and guitar chords online:

http://vixyandtony.com

We Are Who We Are

Copyright ©2016 by Michelle Dockrey and Tony Fabris. All rights reserved.

Unauthorized reproduction of this album is prohibited by law.

Vixy & Tony

